Our Agents

Aaron Fukuda
aaron@pbchawaii.com

Alexia Sommers
alexia@pbchawaii.com

Amy Wang
amy@pbchawaii.com

Blaine Fukuda
blaine@pbchawaii.com

Brent Lee
brent@pbchawaii.com

Calvin Malina
calvin@pbchawaii.com

Catherine Jay
catherine@pbchawaii.com

Chris Henderson
chris@pbchawaii.com

Cowdery Crisanto
cowdery@pbchawaii.com

Dallas Kajihiro-King
dallas@pbchawaii.com

Dan Okinishi
dan@pbchawaii.com

Daryn Fujii
daryn@pbchawaii.com

Dennis Vanairsdale
dennis@pbchawaii.com

Derrick Chock
derrickc@pbchawaii.com

Derrick Fujioka
derrick@pbchawaii.com

Dillon Schackmann
dillon@pbchawaii.com

Donne Soga
donne@pbchawaii.com

Elaine Umali-Revilla
elaine@pbchawaii.com

Erin Lum
erin@pbchawaii.com

Evans Taylor
evans@pbchawaii.com

Galen Mizuguchi
galen@pbchawaii.com

Garren Kawamata
garren@pbchawaii.com

Hannah Harmon
hannah@pbchawaii.com

Helena Andrade
helena@pbchawaii.com

Hong Nam Le
hongnamle@pbchawaii.com

Hye Chin “Jinnie” Gulisao
jinnie@pbchawaii.com

Hyun Joo “Juju” Lee
juju@pbchawaii.com

Jonathan Yang
jon@pbchawaii.com

Julie Hall
julie@pbchawaii.com

Kaelene Wong
kaelene@pbchawaii.com

Kazuko Yokoe
kazuko@pbchawaii.com

Kiwako Kobayashi
kiwako@pbchawaii.com

Kyung Miske
kyung@pbchawaii.com

Leilani Soliven
lani@pbchawaii.com

Lee Huang
lee@pbchawaii.com

Lindsey Watanabe
lindsey@pbchawaii.com

Malia Sommers
malia@pbchawaii.com

Marden Ribeiro
marden@pbchawaii.com

Mark Faildo
mark@pbchawaii.com

Michelle Saechao
michelle@pbchawaii.com

Nancy Watanabe
nancy@pbchawaii.com

Nicole Kehoe
nicole@pbchawaii.com

Raina Melket
raina@pbchawaii.com

Rosebella Ellazar-Martinez
rosebella@pbchawaii.com

Sue Gie Kim
sue_gie@pbchawaii.com

Taryn Kumamoto
taryn@pbchawaii.com

Taylore Reece
taylore@pbchawaii.com

Teri Correa
teri@pbchawaii.com

Tomoko Washington
tomoko@pbchawaii.com

Trina Simeona
trina@pbchawaii.com