OUR AGENTS

We are an independent insurance agency with over 60 Medicare agents throughout Hawaii. Our agents treat all of our clients as if they are family, genuinely serving as a consultant and Medicare expert while providing exceptional service.

Check out our reviews on Yelp and testimonials to see what our clients are saying about our Agents. If you are interested in joining our team, please click here.

Erin Lum

erin@pbchawaii.com

Evans Taylor
evans@pbchawaii.com

Galen Mizuguchi
galen@pbchawaii.com

Garren Kawamata
garren@pbchawaii.com

George Doi

george@pbchawaii.com

Hannah Harmon
hannah@pbchawaii.com

Helena Andrade
helena@pbchawaii.com

Hong Nam Le
hongnamle@pbchawaii.com

Hye Chin “Jinnie” Gulisao
jinnie@pbchawaii.com

Hyun Joo “Juju” Lee
juju@pbchawaii.com

Jessica Arruda

jessica@pbchawaii.com

Ji Hyun Hong 

jihyun@pbchawaii.com

Jonathan Yang
jon@pbchawaii.com

Joy Nakashima

joy@pbchawaii.com

Julie Hall
julie@pbchawaii.com

Justin Weaver

justin@pbchawaii.com

Kari Kiyota

kari@pbchawaii.com

Kaelene Wong
kaelene@pbchawaii.com

Kathy Saison

kathy@pbchawaii.com

Kazuko Yokoe
kazuko@pbchawaii.com

Kennix Llantero-Napihaa

kennix@pbchawaii.com

Kevin Fujimoto

kevin@pbchawaii.com

Kiwako Kobayashi
kiwako@pbchawaii.com

Kyung Miske
kyung@pbchawaii.com

Leilani Soliven

lani@pbchawaii.com

 

LET US CONNECT YOU TO AN AGENT THAT FITS YOUR NEEDS

I'd like to learn more about Medicare

arrow&v

I live in

arrow&v

My preferred language to speak is

arrow&v

Thanks for reaching out!

An agent that fits your needs will be in touch shortly.

Interested in a career in Medicare?

untitled-10.jpg