OUR AGENTS

We are an independent insurance agency with over 60 Medicare agents throughout Hawaii. Our agents treat all of our clients as if they are family, genuinely serving as a consultant and Medicare expert while providing exceptional service.

Check out our reviews on Yelp and testimonials to see what our clients are saying about our Agents. 

Aaron Fukuda
aaron@pbchawaii.com

Alexia Sommers
alexia@pbchawaii.com

Amy Wang
amy@pbchawaii.com

Ayumi Miyazaki

ayumi@pbchawaii.com

Beverly Cazimero
beverly@pbchawaii.com

Blaine Fukuda

blaine@pbchawaii.com

Calvin Malina
calvin@pbchawaii.com

Catherine Jay
catherine@pbchawaii.com

Chris Henderson
chris@pbchawaii.com

Christopher Song

christopher@pbchawaii.com

Cowdery Crisanto
cowdery@pbchawaii.com

Dallas Kajihiro-King
dallas@pbchawaii.com

Dan Okinishi
dan@pbchawaii.com

Daryn Fujii
daryn@pbchawaii.com

Dennis Vanairsdale
dennis@pbchawaii.com

Derrick Chock
derrickc@pbchawaii.com

Derrick Fujioka
derrick@pbchawaii.com

Dillon Schackmann
dillon@pbchawaii.com

Donne Soga
donne@pbchawaii.com

Elaine Umali-Revilla

elaine@pbchawaii.com

Erin Lum

erin@pbchawaii.com

Evans Taylor
evans@pbchawaii.com

Galen Mizuguchi
galen@pbchawaii.com

Garren Kawamata
garren@pbchawaii.com

Hannah Harmon
hannah@pbchawaii.com

Helena Andrade
helena@pbchawaii.com

Hong Nam Le
hongnamle@pbchawaii.com

Hye Chin “Jinnie” Gulisao
jinnie@pbchawaii.com

Hyun Joo “Juju” Lee
juju@pbchawaii.com

Ji Hyun Hong 

jihyun@pbchawaii.com

Jonathan Yang
jon@pbchawaii.com

Julie Hall
julie@pbchawaii.com

Justin Weaver

justin@pbchawaii.com 

Kaelene Wong
kaelene@pbchawaii.com

Kathy Saison

kathy@pbchawaii.com 

Kazuko Yokoe
kazuko@pbchawaii.com

Kiwako Kobayashi
kiwako@pbchawaii.com

Kyung Miske
kyung@pbchawaii.com

Leilani Soliven

lani@pbchawaii.com

Lee Huang

lee@pbchawaii.com

 

Lindsey Watanabe

lindsey@pbchawaii.com

Lynette Tanaka

lynette@pbchawaii.com

Malia Sommers
malia@pbchawaii.com

Marden Ribeiro
marden@pbchawaii.com

Marian Jewell-Fong

marian@pbchawaii.com 

Mark Faildo
mark@pbchawaii.com

Michelle Saechao
michelle@pbchawaii.com

Nancy Watanabe
nancy@pbchawaii.com

Nicole Kehoe
nicole@pbchawaii.com

Raina Melket
raina@pbchawaii.com

Ralph Tatsuyama

ralph@pbchawaii.com 

Rosebella Ellazar-Martinez
rosebella@pbchawaii.com

Sue Gie Kim
sue_gie@pbchawaii.com

Sue Jorgenson

sue@pbchawaii.com 

Taryn Kumamoto
taryn@pbchawaii.com

Taylore Reece
taylore@pbchawaii.com

Teri Correa
teri@pbchawaii.com

Thomas Marchant

thomas@pbchawaii.com

Tomoko Washington
tomoko@pbchawaii.com

Trina Simeona
trina@pbchawaii.com

LET US CONNECT YOU TO AN AGENT THAT FITS YOUR NEEDS

I'd like to learn more about Medicare

arrow&v

I live in

arrow&v

My preferred language to speak is

arrow&v

Interested in a career in Medicare?

Join Our Team

untitled-10.jpg

email: info@pbchawaii.com

office: 808.738.4500

1221 Kapiolani Blvd PH30

Honolulu, HI 96814

  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
  • Yelp
BBB_edited.png

CONTACT US

© 2020 Premier Benefit Consultants. All Rights Reserved.

Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy